Park Place Architects and Designers

BellaVista Company Plans Land Strohmeyer Architects Inc. East Star Design
This is not a comprehensive list and other designers/architects may be used. Be sure anyone planning your Park Place home understands the foundation restrictions and approved styles in Park Place Ph III.

Shannon Newsom, CADAGIZN

Phone: 469-338-9863 | FaceBook: Cadazign| Email: cadazign@gmail.com

 

 

Michael V. Land, Plans by Land

Phone: (972) 250-2005 | Website: Plansbyland.com| Email: plansbyland@gmail.com

 

 

Kevin Moore, Moore Designs

Phone:(972) 494-1193 |Email: Mooredesigns@msn.com

 

Greg Guerin Architect, NCARB

Phone: O (972) 200-7340 C (214) 469-7176 | Website: EastStarDesign.com| Email: Guerin@EastStarDesign.com

 

Jimmy Strohmeyer

Email: Jimmy@StrohmeyerArchitects.com

 

Charles Shearer

Email: cshearer1@yahoo.com

 

Bella Vista Company 

Phone: O. 214 823 0033 F. 214 823 0035 | Website: BellaVistaCompany.com

facebook